Staff

Strong Middle School Staff

Main office phone (313) 389-3330

Principal – Donald Fish
fishd@melnapschools.com
389-3343

Assistant Principal – Phillip Howard
howardp@melnapschools.com
389-3360

Secretary – Janet Bianchi
bianchj@melnapschools.com
389-3326

Secretary – Brittany Smith
smithb@melnapschools.com
389-3326

Name
Department
Email
Phone
Thomas Acker Technology Coach ackert@melnapschools.com 3998
Samah Alzayadi Science alzayas@melnapschools.com 5477
Derek Anderson Special Education andersd@melnapschools.com   3997
Michelle Angileri Science angilem@melnapschools.com   5437
Bryan Aue Science aueb@melnapschools.com  5458
Munther Bahri ELA bahrim@melnapschools.com 3997
Yehia Bazzi Mathematics bazziy@melnapschools.com  
Sarah Beesley Language Arts beesles@melnapschools.com   5463
Kristyn Bryson Social Worker brysonk@melnapschools.com   5473
Tamara Campbell-Burns Special Education campbet@melnapschools.com  5440
Marissa Cox Special Education coxm@melnapschools.com   5474
Francoise Delaney Disciplinary Aide delanef@melnapschools.com  5390
Mary DePalma Science depalmm@melnapschools.com   5444
Laura Dolinski Counselor  dolinsl@melnapschools.com  5446
Samantha Elliott Social Studies elliots@melnapschools.com   5445
Lynn Emery Social Studies  emeryl@melnapschools.com   5447
David Fraser Mathematics fraserd@melnapschools.com  5441
Susanna Gawlik Mathematics gawliks@melnapschools.com  5448
Megan Gomez Science gomezm@melnapschools.com    5449
Michael Hill Physical Education  hillm@melnapschools.com  5473
Liz Hurn Mathematics hurne@melnapschools.com  5452
Luke Iris Mathematics irisl@melnapschools.com  
Nancy Kiefer Language Arts kiefern@melnapschools.com  5453
Michelle Kirk Language Arts kirkm@melnapschools.com 5465
Tonya Kujat Social Worker kujatt@melnapschools.com  5454
Sue Magier Language Arts magiers@melnapschools.com  5456
Holly Makowski Mathematics makowsh@melnapschools.com    5457
Shawn McGirr  Social Studies  mcgirrs@melnapschools.com  5459
Melissa McLaughlin Spanish mclaugm@melnapschools.com  5460
Susan McWilliams Social Studies mcwills@melnapschools.com  5461
Christine Meyer English Language Arts meyerc@melnapschools.com  
Vickie Molnar Social Studies molnarv@melnapschools.com  5462
Andrew Nichols Music nichola@melnapschools.com  5463
Jacqueline Parker ELL Interventist/Coach parkerj@melnapschools.com  5465
Mary Kay Phelan Librarian phelanm@melnapschools.com  5466
Elise Rutkowski Language Arts rutkowe@melnapschools.com  5468
Teresa Sharkey STEAM sharket@melnapschools.com  5439
Laudine Smith Science smithl@melnapschools.com  5469
Lena Suwan ELA suwanl@melnapschools.com  
Elizabeth Smoczynski ELA smoczye@melnapschools.com   5455
Christin Terry Special Education terryc@melnapschools.com   5471
David Valkevich Attendance Officer valkevd@melnapschools.com  5478
Jennifer VanSickle Language Arts vansicj@melnapschools.com  5451
Christopher Vilag Mathematics vilagc@melnapschools.com  5476
David Wilkie Mathematics wilkied@melnapschools.com  5472
Steve Witte dad Computer Technology wittes@melnapschools.com  5450
Abdulftah Yahia Billingual Social Studies yahiaa@melnapschools.com  5470