School Board Recognition Month

In this year full of challenges for our students, parents and educators, we express our sincere gratitude and appreciation to our amazing and dedicated school board members for persevering over the most challenging of times. Thank you for your tireless commitment to ensure that we continue to provide the best possible education for our students!
Your locally elected school board members for the 2021 calendar year are:
Alex Atanasovski
James Beri
Amber Cochrane
Dr. Hamdan Harhara
Michael Kollmorgen
Karyn Lange
Mathew Rader
These entrusted school board members and dedicated public servants are committed to ensuring that the values, beliefs and priorities of our community are accomplished to benefit and advance the present and future education of our children!
Thank you from your Cardinal Community!
Published Print