Staff

Strong Middle School Staff

Main office phone (313) 389-3330

Principal – Donald Fish fishd@melnapschools.com 389-3343

Assistant Principal – Phillip Howard howardp@melnapschools.com 389-3360

Secretary – Janet Bianchi bianchj@melnapschools.com 389-3326

Secretary – Brittany Smith smithb@melnapschools.com 389-3326

 
Name
Department
Email
Phone
Thomas Acker Technology Coach ackert@melnapschools.com 3998
Derek Anderson Special Education andersd@melnapschools.com   3997
Michelle Angileri Science angilem@melnapschools.com  5437
Bryan Aue Science aueb@melnapschools.com 5458
Munther Bahri ELA  bahrim@melnapschools.com 3997
Sara Baker ELA/Math  bakers@melnapschools.com
Yehia Bazzi Mathematics bazziy@melnapschools.com 5391
Sarah Beesley Language Arts beesles@melnapschools.com 5438
Kristyn Bryson Social Worker brysonk@melnapschools.com 5473
Tamara Campbell-Burns Special Education campbet@melnapschools.com 5440
Marissa Cox Physical Education coxm@melnapschools.com 5474
Francoise Delaney Disciplinary Aide delanef@melnapschools.com 5390
Mary DePalma Science depalmm@melnapschools.com 5444
Laura Dolinski Counselor  dolinsl@melnapschools.com 5446 
Samantha Elliott Social Studies elliots@melnapschools.com 5445
Lynn Emery Social Studies emeryl@melnapschools.com 5447
David Fraser Mathematics fraserd@melnapschools.com 5441
Susanna Gawlik Mathematics gawliks@melnapschools.com 5448 
Megan Gomez Science gomezm@melnapschools.com 5449 
Michael Hill Physical Education hillm@melnapschools.com 5473
Luke Iris Mathematics irisl@melnapschools.com 5443
Nancy Kiefer Language Arts kiefern@melnapschools.com 5453
Michelle Kirk Language Arts kirkm@melnapschools.com 5465
Jennifer Krueger Language Arts kruegej@melnapschools.com 5451
Tonya Kujat Social Worker kujatt@melnapschools.com  5454
Sue Magier ELL Interventist/Coach magiers@melnapschools.com  5456
Holly Makowski Mathematics makowsh@melnapschools.com    5457
Shawn McGirr  Social Studies  mcgirrs@melnapschools.com  5459
Melissa McLaughlin Science mclaugm@melnapschools.com  5460
Susan McWilliams Social Studies mcwills@melnapschools.com  5461
Christine Meyer English Language Arts meyerc@melnapschools.com 5442
Liz Mikols Mathematics mikols@melnapschools.com 5452
Vickie Molnar Social Studies molnarv@melnapschools.com 5462
Andrew Nichols Music nichola@melnapschools.com 5463
Mary Kay Phelan Librarian phelanm@melnapschools.com  5466
Ariel Robinson Spanish robinsa@melnapschools.com  5477
Elise Rutkowski Language Arts rutkowe@melnapschools.com 5468
Teresa Sharkey STEAM sharket@melnapschools.com 5439
Laudine Smith Science smithl@melnapschools.com 5469
Lena Suwan ELA suwanl@melnapschools.com  5465
Elizabeth Smoczynski ELA smoczye@melnapschools.com 5455 
David Valkevich Attendance Officer valkevd@melnapschools.com 5478
Christopher Vilag Mathematics vilagc@melnapschools.com  5476
David Wilkie Mathematics wilkied@melnapschools.com  5472
Steve Witte dad Computer Technology wittes@melnapschools.com  5450
Abdulftah Yahia Billingual Social Studies yahiaa@melnapschools.com  5470